Au P'tit Max Place d'Armes
5, avenue Monterey, 2163 - Luxembourg
Réserver
au restaurant
Menu

Welcome Au P’tit Max Place d’Armes

Bistronomy: the art of combining the atmosphere and simplicity of the bistro in search of gastronomic excellence. AuPtitMax, a unique place in Luxembourg, welcomes you in an atmosphere and a warm decor to enjoy simple dishes sublimated by our chef.
The selection of our wines that you can enjoy by the glass, comes from appellations and winemakers exceptions and harmonizes with our season card. Desserts and homemade ice cream bring the sweetness that punctuates our dishes and our menus to perfection.
Discover our menus

Discover our cuisine

Our menu is made by our chef according to the seasons in order to work exceptional products with our local suppliers. A small menu of the week is available from Sunday evening. Also available for the day on our facebook page.

Discover a unique place

Located in Place d’Armes, in the historic heart of Luxembourg, PtitMax welcomes you in a cozy and relaxed atmosphere …
Its wine bar, terrace and decoration make it one of the most popular places in Luxembourg. Let yourself be charmed by its atmosphere and cuisine …

Book at the restaurant

Book online at Au P’tit Max Place d’Armes.

Book at the restaurant

Follow us

Stay informed about our news

Fermer
Fermer
Fermer

Pour réserver à l’hôtel, contactez-nous par téléphone au :

+352 43 95 19

go top

Au P'tit Max Place d'Armes
5, avenue Monterey, 2163 - Luxembourg
Réserver
au restaurant
Menu

Willkommen Au P’tit Max Place d’Armes

Bistronomie: Die Kunst, die Atmosphäre und Einfachheit des Bistros mit der Suche nach gastronomischer Exzellenz zu verbinden. Au Ptit MAX, ein einzigartiger Ort in Luxemburg, empfängt Sie in einer Atmosphäre und einer warmen Einrichtung, um einfache Gerichte zu genießen, die von unserem Küchenchef sublimiert werden.
Die Auswahl unserer Weine, die Sie im Glas genießen können, kommt von Appellationen und Winzer Ausnahmen und harmoniert mit unserer Saisonkarte. Desserts und hausgemachtes Eis bringen die Süße, die unsere Gerichte und unsere Menüs perfekt zur Geltung bringt.
Unsere Menüs

Entdecken Sie unsere Küche

Unsere Speisekarte wird von unserem Küchenchef nach den Jahreszeiten zubereitet, um außergewöhnliche Produkte mit unseren lokalen Lieferanten zu verarbeiten. Ein kleines Menü der Woche ist ab Sonntagabend verfügbar. Auch verfügbar für den Tag auf unserer Facebook-Seite.

Entdecken Sie einen einzigartigen Ort

Das PtitMax begrüßt Sie auf der Place d’Armes im historischen Herzen von Luxemburg in einer gemütlichen und entspannten Atmosphäre.
Seine Weinbar, Terrasse und Dekoration machen es zu einem der beliebtesten Orte in Luxemburg. Lassen Sie sich von der Atmosphäre und der Küche verzaubern …

Im Restaurant reservieren

BBuchen Sie online bei Au P’tit Max Place d’Armes.

Buchen Sie im Restaurant

Folgen Sie uns

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über unsere Neuigkeiten

Fermer
Fermer
Fermer

Pour réserver à l’hôtel, contactez-nous par téléphone au :

+352 43 95 19

go top